Board of Directors

Board of Directors

D A De Silva Wickramanayake (Chairman)

Dr Nevil silva (Director)

D A E De Silva Wickramanayake (Director)

D H J Gunawardena (Director)

M G Chandresena (Executive Director)


M G Chandresena (Executive Director)

L A D Amaratunge (General Manager)

G Wickramage (General Manager – Operation)

M M S K Malwatte (Finance Manager)

R A J N L Rupasinghe (Manager – Production, Quality assurance and R & D)

C M D S K Chandresekara (Manager – Milk Procurement)

M L H Jeewa Kumara (Assistant Human Recourses Manager)

D. A. E. DE Silva Wickramanayake (Managing Director)

M. G. C. S. Madakubura (Manager Quality Assurance and R&D)

L. H. Y. Sudesh Rajapaksha (Milk procument Manager)

Prasanga Indrajith Perera (Marketing Manager)

Prabash Sanjaya Liyanapathirana (Assistant Manager – Production)

Palitha Jayantha Premathunga (Maintenance Manager)

ML Harshan Jeewakumar (Human resources Manager)